Back to All Events

The Compassion Room | Challenges We Face as Mothers or Stepmothers | May 5, 2019

Email Banner-02.png

This month of May I would like to open the space of the Compassion Room to speak about the “Challenges We Face as Mothers or Stepmothers."

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019
Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am Pacific Standard Time (U.S. and Canada)

A little reminder that you must register for the meeting via Zoom, otherwise you will not get the link to access the video call.

May’s Zoom registration is:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3cb87662b1d449fe7510d14dfea9e911

Once your registration is approved, you may directly add it to three different calendars: Google, Outlook, or Yahoo.

Time Zone Information to Keep Handy:

10:00 a.m. Pacific US
1:00 p.m. Eastern US
12:00 a.m. Central America 
2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires
6:00 p.m. UK
7:00 p.m. Central Europe
4:00 a.m. Australian Eastern (AET)

Each monthly session is unique, so please feel free to join in at anytime you want to find support from sitting in a community of compassionate members.

Please let me know if you have any questions by emailing me at info@DeborahSalazarShapiro.com.

In Love and Gratitude,
Deborah

Disclaimer: Deborah Salazar Shapiro Meditation & Wellness is not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. For questions or concerns regarding a physical or mental illness or ailment, please consult with a physician or trusted health professional.