Back to All Events

The Compassion Room | Eco-Anxiety and Springing Forward in the Face of Adversity

Email Banner-02.png

As we enjoy the diversity of nature blooming this spring (at least in the U.S.!) we will begin to gather again with an important topic for our times “Eco-Anxiety and Springing Forward in the Face of Adversity.

Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Time: 10:00 to 11:30 am Pacific Standard Time (U.S. and Canada)

A little reminder that you must register for the meeting via Zoom, otherwise you will not get the link to access the video call.

June 2 Zoom registration is:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/EcoAnxietyandSpringingForwardintheFaceofAdversity

Once your registration is approved, you may directly add it to three different calendars: Google, Outlook or Yahoo.

Time Zones Information to Keep Handy:

10:00 am Pacific U.S.

1:00 pm Eastern U.S.

11:00 am Central America 

2:00 pm Buenos Aires

6:00 pm UK

7:00 pm Central Europe

3:00 am Australian Eastern (AET)

Each monthly session is unique. Feel free to join anytime you would like to explore and find support from sitting in a community of compassionate members.

Please let me know if you have any questions by emailing me at info@DeborahSalazarShapiro.com.

With Love and Gratitude,
Deborah

Disclaimer: Deborah Salazar Shapiro Meditation, Compassion & Wellness is not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. For questions or concerns regarding a physical or mental illness or ailment, please consult with a physician or trusted health professional.