Back to All Events

The Compassion Room | Navigating Life’s Changes

Email Banner-02.png

I cannot believe we are halfway through the year already. As I experience changes and transitions in my own life, I hope this invitation finds you well and navigating your life changes and challenges with ease. With that in mind, I am calling July’s session to the subject of “Navigating Life’s Changes.”

Even though that Sunday falls during a holiday weekend here in the United States, I am keeping the space open for anyone who would like to gather and connect. If you are new to the Compassion Room —welcome! To older friends, I can’t wait to hear how things are unfolding. Below is this month’s information:

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
Time: 10:00 to 11:30 am Pacific Standard Time (U.S. and Canada)

A little reminder that you must register for the meeting via Zoom, otherwise you will not get the link to access the video call.

July 7 Zoom registration is:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/NavigatingLife'sChanges

Once your registration is approved, you may directly add it to three different calendars: Google, Outlook, or Yahoo.

Time Zone Information to Keep Handy:
10:00 am Pacific U.S.
1:00 pm Eastern U.S.
11:00 am Central America 
2:00 pm Buenos Aires, Argentina
6:00 pm UK
7:00 pm Central Europe
3:00 am Australian Eastern (AET)

Each monthly session is unique. Feel free to join anytime you would like to explore; find support from sitting in a community of compassionate members.

Please let me know if you have any questions by emailing me at info@DeborahSalazarShapiro.com.

With Love and Gratitude,
Deborah

Disclaimer: Deborah Salazar Shapiro Meditation, Compassion & Wellness is not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. For questions or concerns regarding a physical or mental illness or ailment, please consult with a physician or trusted health professional.