Back to All Events

The Compassion Room | First Session of the New Year | January 6, 2019

Email Banner-02.png

As we look toward 2019, I would like to invite you to join me for the first Compassion Room session of the New Year, when we will explore the “Challenges of New Beginnings and Setting Mindful Intentions.”

When: Sunday, January 6, 2019
Time: 10:00 am Pacific US

1:00 pm Eastern US

12:00 pm Central America

2:00 pm Buenos Aires

6:00 pm UK

7:00 pm Central Europe

4:00 am Australian Eastern (AET)

This Month’s Zoom Registration is: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/TheCompassionRoomJanuary2019meeting


I look forward to seeing you, listening to you, and helping you find new ways to respond to life challenges.

Have questions? Let’s chat! Email me at info@DeborahSalazarShapiro.com

Disclaimer: Deborah Salazar Shapiro Meditation & Wellness is not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. For questions or concerns regarding a physical or mental illness or ailment, please consult with a physician or trusted health professional. 

Earlier Event: December 2
The Compassion Room | Inaugural Session